Update on UMS

So in the end, I managed to grab UMS at 0.520 at market open. The gap up continued and I’m hoping that through the week, it’ll go for TP2 of 0.555 and eventually to 0.58!

Seeing UMS gap up 0.015 was something that I didn’t anticipate. Initially I thought that I would probably get it at 0.505 or 0.51.

Getting it at 0.52 means that my dividend yield for UMS would be 10.58% based on a conservative 0.055 annual dividend payout. Such yields are extremely hard to find and I don’t mind paying that 0.015 per share more for such high yields! My only regret is not getting it a week earlier, but hey, a treasure is still a treasure!

Leave a Reply

