Extra Income – No matter what it takes

Hi guys, today I want to share with you all a little about what I have been doing to earn some side income. Not exactly an income, but it’s still a source of cash inflow for me! Online surveys. As I’m currently in NS right now, there’s not much I can do to earn money to build up capital for investing. I’m doing whatever it takes, no matter how to earn some cash. To me, it’s not how much I make from all these small incomes from here and there, but rather, it forces me to continuously think of ways to make money. Hopefully, from small ideas, it eventually grows into bigger and more money-making ideas!

To be honest, the reason why I’m writing this post is to get some referral points that would help me get to claim more $5 and to offer people who like me, are looking for opportunities to make small money here and there without sacrificing much time or effort. I’m very excited to share this post because today I just made my first $5 completing surveys. Basically, I spend about 0.5h per week just doing surveys on this website. That’s not a lot to sacrifice considering it’s per week and not per day. It’s just a weekly routine for me to do surveys on Saturdays that have accumulated over the week.

Allow me to go into detail! So basically each survey can range between 50 to about 100+ points for you to collect. You simply fill up each survey and move on to the next if there is any. I believe they tailor-fit the surveys sent out based on your profile information so that it’s more targeted towards you. A survey could take anywhere from 2 minutes to 5 minutes to complete. Which is good because we want to cut down as much time as possible while earning as much as we can!

And now, the rewards! They actually offer quite a variety of rewards and even has the avenue for you to make donations if you wish!

Voucher

Charities

As you can see for yourself, there is a wide variety of rewards for you to choose from. You might be wondering how much you can claim from each of these sponsors. Fear not! I have the answers!

Rewards Rewards 2

If you think about it, you need to complete maybe 4-5 surveys and you can already claim $5. That’s what I find so appealing about this survey website.

Let me bring you through my journey this morning as I claimed my first $5!

Step 1: You have collected enough points!

Capture

Step 2: Redeem!!!! ($$$)

Paypal Paypal1 Paypal2

Now all I have to do is wait for them to process the proceeds into my Paypal account! Rinse and repeat!

And now, the reason for this blogpost..

Refer

For every friend I refer, I get 100 points, which means I’m about 33% closer to $5 every time I refer a friend! If you would kindly give me the opportunity to refer you to this great website, do drop an email or leave a comment with your name and email, whichever you prefer, and I’ll send the referral link over to you! From there, you could invite your own friends and do the same as me!

You can put your details in here: http://goo.gl/forms/Gp7XMK0DrX

Thank you for reading, and let’s make some money!

8 thoughts on “Extra Income – No matter what it takes

    1. Hi
      Thanks for dropping by this blog! I will send the referral email to you ASAP probably in the next 3-5 days! Because there’s a limitation on the number of referrals I can send out per week. But not to worry! You should receive it by the end of this coming week! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

