Trade of the week

What: Cosco

Price: 0.52

Target: 0.58

SL: 0.495

Why:

1) Rebound from downtrend line

2) RSI bullish divergence

3) Gap covering

Would’ve traded this stock if I could bring my iPhone to camp. Moving over to Hendon camp, red zone. Would’ve traded this stock if not for the fact I can’t bring my camera phone in. Not being able to trade or watch the stock all week makes me uneasy and I would rather not take the risk where I can’t place my stop-loss orders.

One thought on “Trade of the week

Leave a Reply

