Working Together

I’ve been very lucky to have met many people through this blog whom I have had the privilege of working with in such a short period of time. As such, I want to open up both this opportunity to you and myself to see what we can work on.

partners_264012k

I’m comfortable with doing advertorial posts, affiliate marketing or partnership. Drop me an e-mail at Aloysius.LBD@gmail.com and we can take it further there.


Additionally, I understand that some of you may be looking for alternative sources of incomes which I have written about before here.

As such, I want to extend this opportunity to you by sharing with you the online survey websites that I use to make some additional side income:

Amount Earned As Of 14 Sept 2015: $145

Here’s my favourite website:

Paypal payments

http://goo.gl/forms/Gp7XMK0DrX – Leave your details here 🙂

