A milestone achieved!

10000

Today, I’m very excited to share that this blog has hit 10,000 page views! I really want to thank all of you who have shown me your constant support. This blog started as a personal tracking for my personal investments but it slowly grew into an enjoyment for me to share my thoughts and findings. This is definitely just the beginning and I look forward to coming up with more research and articles that could be of use to you all! I will keep reading and learning to learn how to extract better insights so as to benefit readers and myself!

It started as a humble little blog but I was truly amazed when people started approaching me because of what they have seen on my blog. I’m extremely thankful for all the opportunities I have received via this blog and I certainly do look forward to more! Just 4 months into this blog and I have the opportunity to write guest posts on MoneyDigest, all the way to being offered an internship! It’s a really amazing journey and I’m more motivated than ever to keep on writing!

cny

It’s the Chinese New Year season and I feel that this blog’s achievement and the attraction it has garnered is the biggest ang pow I have received thus far, haha! Once again, I really want to let all of you know how thankful I am and as we approach a new season, here’s wishing everyone a Happy Chinese New Year! May your investments prosper and huat big big!


4 thoughts on “A milestone achieved!

    1. Hi Brian,

      Thank you! I owe much thanks to financial bloggers like yourself, who continually post such quality articles that I can learn so much from!

      I look forward to reading more of your posts on your blog!

      Like

  1. Pingback: A Big Thank You!

Leave a comment